Current

on: Tuesday, Sept. 02, 2008 @: 10:06 p.m.

pre new hair

well i am so bad at updating this its unreal! sorry. Been a busy girly. Work's dying down now and I am going back to uni 3 weeks today. I'm getting my hair completely restyled tomorrow which i am looking forward to when its done but at the mo keep changing my mind on minor details. I know i want it roughly chin length and what colours i want to go for. and i want some sort of fringe that isnt too heavy. All the pics ive narrowed it down too are similarish so mayb if i show the hairdresser 2moro she can get a clue and then do it how she thinks will suit me etc etc.

had to run away for a minute there cos there was a rather large spider on my bed. it disappeared b4 my dad cud get it! eek will be too frightened to sleep now.
so plannage, 2moro i have a couple of things i need to do in the morning, then haircut then pub in the evening. thurs morning majorly early i have the dentist and then i might go shopping or something. or i might just go back to bed. friday i have work in the morning then nothing, saturday car service, sunday volunteer for triathlon, monday nothing.
Im pretty bored at the mo so any invitations are most welcome.
had a work party friday night which was fun, i did have too much to drink tho which is another story.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em