Current

on: Tuesday, Jun. 17, 2008 @: 10:48 a.m.

Exam results

Phew so I really haven't updated in a while! Not really sure why. The news. I have been working at my usual place but also at another site for the same company. I have applied for a charity place in next years London marathon, which will very much be a challenge but one I look forward to. I won't find out until October I think whether I've got a place. On Saturday I got my exam results which were as follows:
Sports nutrition and Health Development 64%
Integrated assignment 68%
Immunology and Genetics 73%
Health promotion and Communication skills 62%
Biochemistry and Metabolism 62%
Applied nutrition 64%

That gives me and average of 65.5% which is a 2:1. I seem to be quite consistent but I really would like to get a 1st next year. Here's hoping I do. I'm worried about dissertation though. I guess I just have to do my best and thats all I can do. I am pleased with the results I got but theres always room for improvement.

I've got work at 2 this afternoon and will be cycling there(go me!) and until then I shall be reading my book.
Sorry for the lack of entries for ages and the shortness of this, I have just been working lately. Did go to a bbq last night which was good :)

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em