Current

on: Friday, May. 30, 2008 @: 4:14 p.m.

pre-SATC

I'm going to see the SATC film tonight! Yay, I'm really looking forward to it and have been ever since they announced they were making a film. Had work this morning but only until 2 so have been chillaxing this afternoon. Been rather hectic at our place this week due to having work done on our downstairs(main) bathroom, on Weds the work started and the downstairs toilet was out of action but it was ok because we have an upstairs toilet except it wasn't because the upstairs toilet decided that it would be a good time to break, cue lots of trips to my lovely sisters house to go to the loo and shower!!! The bathroom men fixed our upstairs loo for us tho so we are ok now for peeing!! I went to the gym last night and cycled to and from work today so am doing well with exercising, and this afternoon I have wanted something to eat and haven't and after waiting feel now like i'm peckish but not in need of food until dinner which my friends is definate progress! I'm hoping to really enjoy the film tonight its 148minutes long so also hope to not need the loo. Going with my sis Emma, Geri my bros gf, and my friend Kimmi so it will be a really girly night and I can't wait! eeeeeeeeeeeeek!

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em