Current

on: Wednesday, Feb. 21, 2007 @: 1:49 p.m.

assignment

ok so here i am it is my wednesday off! ive done a tiny and i mean tiny bit of my assignment, i just cant seem to get the oomph to get it done. im meant to be going to a house place later with katie to sort out for next year she should be back soon so im kinda wasting time until then! bad i know but im being lazy! ive done my washing this morning. i figure ill do my assignment once were back from house sorting. it wud be nice to get it finished today-ive made all the notes for it its just a question of writing it, but its not due till friday and ive only got uni til 2 2moro so i can always do it 2moro afternoon. i need to get some food in for dinner today and 2moro and perhaps another few bits just to keep me ticking over until friday when im going home for the weekend. thing is now i just want it to be friday! but i have to get this thing done first! hmm, im feeling kinda stressed and i know sitting here not doing my assignment probably doesnt help. but its not really that im worried about its my physiology one im kinda like oh shit about. but oh well ill get it sorted. i never did have pancakes yesterday-shrove tuesday! possibly for the first time ever! i figure i might make some later. nor hav i given up nethin for lent! naughty me! ah well im off xx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em