Current

on: 2005-01-28 @: 8:24 p.m.

I am soooo lazy

hmm i really dont feel like typing this entry but i will. so it seems the last time i updated was on sunday. oh how fast the week has gone-a sign of old age i know. tomorrow is the cowley trade fair and all us Y.E people have been working super hard for it to go well. I hope it does especially as i turned down work to go. admittedly my sore hand may have been a problem at work but shush. not the point at all. If we don't sell much i at least hope we have lots of fun. then 2moro night kimmi, lau and i think kirstie is coming although she is ill. are coming over and we are going to watch dvds and gossip i expect.
so how is my diet going you ask. well i had loads of willpower at the start of the week but it has gone today lol. when i weighed myself on monday for my start of diet weight i had lost 2lb lol 2lb off my steady weight b4 i started so that was good . i will not weigh myself again until monday and hopefully the news will be good. my being so very good at the start of the week and not too bad today should mean it is not disasterous. ah well never mind. on wednesday me and kimmi helped at rising 6th form evening which was actually quite fun but only quite. just chattering to random people and drooling over fit people made it good. my mumsies friend and her husband are here. so i went to bp to get heat magasine and then to my nans for a cup of tea and now i am here. i dont know what i am doing on sunday possibly relax as much as possible but then i also need to fit some exercise in there somewhere. ok chickpeas my hand is getting all painful now so i will leave u have a superfabulous weekend love Sophxxx mwah huggles.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em