Current

on: 2005-01-30 @: 5:34 p.m.

awwwwwwww

Don't know when my last entry was. i figured i would share with u that i started reading all my old entries the other day and found them really cool. lol it was sweet and some were sad. I havr decided to print them all off and keep them in a folder so i can read them in a while to cheer me up.
so yesterday was the cowley trade fair which went ok. i was a sore loser when we didnt get an award. lol purely because 1 group got 3 awards hullo THREE? grrr. today i went to my nans for lunch and made cheese scones. which are yummy scrummy in my tummy! lol centre of leisureness phonded 2 timeses once about hand and once abnout working next weekend. so i now have something to do. sammie is now coming round on sunday after i get back from work. it will only be about the second time shes been over since we started 6th form! ah well. not much else happening this week that i can think of other than usual things. i may go shopping one evening as i have decided i need a new handbag. i suppose i shall go now bye chickpeas have super fabulous gorgeous weeks.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em