Current

on: 2005-01-23 @: 8:13 p.m.

hmmm

yes this is yet another entry entitled hmmm. so i have just read three other peoples journals 2 of which mentioned diets. so i will now announce that i am officially on a diet as of monday(2moro). other stuff i went to work yesterday and hurt my hand. i fell and landed on it i also have a bruised knee and sore hip lol clever me. my hand doesnt look too bad but it really does hurt and my wrist does too. so there u have it i was really tired after work yesterday but then cudnt sleep . and i woke up this morning and cudnt get back to sleep so got up at 8am this morning i ask u 8am on a sunday morning something must be wrong. my hand is better than it was but still its not right and as it hurts i will complain lol. diet starts 2moro. fun fun FUN. ok so i used my thumb to do capitals bad move BAD move. ( i used my finger that time). buh bye. have a nice week gorgeousnesses. or soon to be as everyone is on a diet even those who do not need to be.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em