Current

on: 2004-05-06 @: 6:58 p.m.

penultimate day of school

EVERYBODY JOIN LAURAS FORUM BEFORE TOMORROW. http://laulau.proboards27.com pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease.

so one day of school left i cried 4 times in spanish today. once at what robbo wrote in my book, once at wat tish wrote, once cos sum1 took a picture of their friends and once cos lau gave me a hug! lol i wasnt gonna read my book until 2moro but i have read teachers comments and tish wanted me to read hers. dum de dum i have hit my army and i have a sore throat. my skirt im gonna wear 2moro is too small-i've had it since year 7 but as i can still get in on i shall wear it neway. im not sure whether its wise to wear mascara 2moro. hmm i have been so confused over the days this week. i must remember to get gemma to sign my book in maths 2moro. i have a huge urge to listen to the sunscreen song. i shall take that and my cd player 2moro so that i can listen to it but i dont want to ruin my cd player cos we will be messing around a lot tomorrow. in pe today the teachers all wandered off so naomi, bianca narelle, the shelley's kelly =, ellie kim me and toni and sam m and possibly others all did the hokey cokey, the conga, the macarena, and saturday night with no music watsoever. aww im gonna miss those guys. was kinda sad after our last ever history lesson cos its the only subject i enjoyed the lessons and was gud at that i am not taking next year. aww i wanna cry again. :( not gud. kimmis coming over 2moro after school. so we can be sad together. awww my god i feel like i will cry for the next week.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em