Current

on: 2004-05-08 @: 10:51 a.m.

schools out!

ok peoples so here we go.

yesterday was our last ever day of compulsary schooling so u can have a very detailed account of wat happened. went to school and lau+sam had an exam so werent in our last ever registration. robbo wanted to make a bet opn who wud cry first and it was me. when i cried about 5 people gave me a hug at the same time. then over 15 photos were took with different cameras. we went to physics which was rather shite cos we werent allowed to leave the room and others werent allowed in. so we spent most of the lesson signing shirts. then last ever maths lesson. teacher brought biscuits and pepsi with lemon. me and shelley messed around which was better than physics. then break and then spanish where we sat around singing nursery rhymes and stuff and my spanish teacher went on about how great i am! then lunch where it was really crowded. then leavers assembly. ity started off gud and thenwe had a video recording of mrs beasley who cudnt be there for 'personal reasons' which made me cry she seemed to be almost crying. then headteacher yakked on in a very predictable way-here comes the confidence boost. for ages and it was very dull. the last 10minutes were spent hugging everyone. i wasnt crying until i saw sam crying. as we left the hall robbo informed me he was very dissappointed in me cos i didnt cry as much as he had expected/wanted. then we went to the year 11 area where kimmi had left her jacket. and we messed around with naomi etc for ages. we managed to get a load of sweets from robbo. 4packets of smarties i got. i gave 1 away tho. dum de dum. the we made our way home me and kimmi were the last year 11s to leave woo go us. i must have had shitloads of photos taken yesterday cos we had at least 15 in registration loads in assembly. quite a few in physics some in maths some at break loads at lunch and some in spanish too. famous. yesterday was very much a day of tit talk. lots of messages about tits on my shirt. me and kim were super hyper last night and then had a few bevvies so were more hyper. i read my lil notebook and it was super sweet a lot of people told me to stay weird and stay random. :) so i shall accept that as an official order. dum de dum my parents have gone shopping after asking me-any last minute birthday requests. my mum told me to tidy my room today so i am here procrastinating. hmmph. my dad reckons were going shopping again 2moro which suits me cos i still need to get part of my mummy's birthday present. argh bedroom such a mess. well nehow. just wanna say i love u guys mwahxxx.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em