Current

on: Tuesday, Nov. 11, 2008 @: 3:33 p.m.

last entry was over a month ago!

Well it's official, I am a bad person, I have not updated this for over a month!
Have got the internet in our flat now, although my laptop's wireless is rather temperamental.
Uni's going well although I have so much work to do and feel like I'm not gonna get it done in time, Just have to get my head down and get on with it.
2 of my friends from home are coming to visit this weekend so it shud be a good one. I'm really gonna drink in the fun we have as I think I'm gonna have to be really boring and just do my uni work for the next 6 weeks after that! Luckily the hand in date for one of our assignments has been moved to next term so slightly less of a stress.
I think I will try and get that one done over the Christmas hols tho (the date is not confirmed yet just itll be next term) however late in the term its due, just to get it out the way.
I need some motivation!
Anyway it's my half birthday today and I really feel it should be celebrated with a cake or something!
Off to another lecture in a min, aww the bliss of living accross the road from uni.
Hopefully I will update again soon. x

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em