Current

on: Tuesday, Sept. 09, 2008 @: 11:42 p.m.

2lbs down

So I am now 2lbs down, and whilst exercise wise I've done ok today I have really struggled with my eating, feeling hungry quite a lot. I am eating quite regularly, but I was at home this evening and found myself wanting to eat more. I think the amount I ate shouldn't have been a problem but a bit unsure of how many calories I had consumed. Am thinking I will try and roughly add up the calories as I go over the next few days just to get a more accurate idea of how much more I can eat!
Hopefully tomorrow will be easier, altho as I am not busy in the day I fear it may be worse. I will have to find myself something to distract myself from eating.
Update soon with hopefully more loss.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em