Current

on: Friday, Feb. 22, 2008 @: 3:42 p.m.

I love cinnamon biscuits

So I am trying to have original titles for entries. I am in the process of making cinnamon biscuits which I love, am rather a fan of cinnamon and apparently it's supposed to be the in food this year out with goji berries in with cinnamon so our lecturer tells us she saw somewhere in a magasine lol! Either way it tastes good :)
Today we finally handed in our integrated assignment which for those of you who don't know we have been working on all year within groups where you create a business (don't actually undertake it) you get marks for regular updates (minutes from meetings) team work, personal effort, a presentation that we did a while ago and then the report which is what we handed in today. I think we really deserve a good mark, rephrase 3 of the group do the other 2 who hardly ever turned up didnt take part in the presentation and just generally didnt arse dont deserve good marks. This unit doesn't have an exam just the business assignment 60% and 40% on another piece of coursework for which I got 68%. Hopefully will do even better in this one.
Other news hmmm let me think. The whole losing weight thing is kinda in betweeny. This weekend I have the house to myself and am intending to really chillax, I need to do some uni work as well (another assignment due next friday) and I need to go to the bank and library either 2moro or if not monday. Other than that I intend to mayb do more baking (bread/rolls i think) sleep lots, have a nice bath do my nails (toes and fingers) shave legs etc the pamper urself stylie. Mayb have a drop of my baileys i got for xmas at some point. So self indulgent! teehee love it! Making curry for my dinner too and putting chickpeas in which i am cooking now (the dried ones u have to soak and cook for hour and half! As they contain more iron and are cheaper.) Anyway enough of me talking crap.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em