Current

on: Sunday, May. 06, 2007 @: 4:09 p.m.

revision-the bane of my life

ok so i am thoroughly bored of revising at the moment. it truly is the bane of my life. whenever im not revising for whatever reason such as now because im tired and i wasnt taking it in i find myself feeling excessively guilty and in a way nervous because i am not revising. I am very much looking forward to the time when my exams are over and i can just be. no worrying about should be revising or nethin just pure relaxation. i have already informed people that when my exams are over i intend to sleep for several days! well more just do wateva. no need to get up to revise. i appreciate that i must revise in order to pass my exams and the year so i am willing to do so. i merely am saying that i shall go insane if my exams werent over in 2 weeks. however id quite loike the way katies exams go one a week, then could concentrate on one unit each time rather than my mental trying to learn everything but also prioritise which exam is first argh! lol
in other news i am havin a lazy day today i havent even washed my hair!!! cant remember the last time i didnt wash my hair. i did have a shower tho. and i am slumming it in my scruffies as well! lol im not actually going newhere today so y not and my hair doesnt look too bad. katie made mince and dumplings for lunch which was of course very nice :). i am in fact very tired so think that tonight i will actually take my early night that i have been vowing to have all week. so for now i shall bid u farewell and be speaking to u again soon xxx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em