Current

on: Friday, May. 04, 2007 @: 10:13 p.m.

gold

ok so im the proud new owner of gold membership thanks to em :) cheers hun. so my journal has been rather neglected of late sorry. been busy revising for my end of year exams which start next week. eeek. its my birthday in a week! yay. on a sad note tho today is the 2 year anniversary. hmm so i really am getting quite distracted by other things whilst i try to write this entry. im kind of hungry but ive already had 2 dinners today! no wonder i've put on weight! I'm afraid the lack of interesting stuff or frequency of entries may be the norm for the next 2 weeks or so until my exams finish. mayb not tho. not much else to say im going to bed in a minute to rest my tired brain. revision is my life at the moment and with that i bid u adieu xxx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em