Current

on: Wednesday, Dec. 06, 2006 @: 9:40 p.m.

random thingy

I WANT:: to wake up 2moro when ive got to get up and feel wide awake and be warm enough.
I HAVE: the sneezles
I WISH: to always hav hope
I HATE: being tired and slutty girls
I MISS: people i love who have died and people from home-my mummy!
I FEAR: needles, strange men, bitchy girls who wanna fight, my assessment 2moro, spiders,
I HEAR: music and the tap of the keyboard
I LOVE: life, my family and friends
I ACHE: my kidney does and my body feels tired-in need of a hot bath and a good lie in.
I ALWAYS: go red when people look at me
Im NOT: a man/boy/member of the male population
I DANCE: all the time
I SING: loudly and badly
I WRITE: even though my wrist aches
I CONFUSE: almost everybody and myself
I NEED: a great big hug
I SHOULD: Be less tired and more motivated to get out of bed, mayb drink less as well
*******************************
YES OR NO
You keep a diary:: this one
You have a secret journal:no
You set your watch a few minutes faster: its 2 minutes fast not by choice more by not knowing how to work the bastard
You bite your fingernails: i sort of chew them but only when im nervous.
You believe in love:most definately. sometimes lust is disguised as love though
******************************
The weirdest person you know: everyone is weird in their own special way
The Loudest Person you Know: sarah h but mayb katie?
The Sexiest Person you Know: ah now that would be telling.
The Person that Knows the Most About You: myself
Most Boring Teacher: some lectures never fail to send me to sleep
Your most overused phrase on IM:ooh ok
*******************************
DO YOU
TAKE A SHOWER EVERY DAY.:: yes sometimes more than once
Have a(any) crush(es): oh yes
Think you've been in love: yes
Want to get married : yes
Have any tattoos/where?: No, but i want one on my lower back or my stomach.
Get motion sickness: Yes on minibuses
Think you're a health freak:: well um doing a degree in human nutrition so i worry even tho i still eat rubbish
Get along with your parents: usually.
Like thunderstorms:: I tend to freak out convinced ill get struck by lightning
*********************************
WHEN YOU SEE THIS NAME YOU THINK OF?
Ryan:: my first boyfriend when i was 5
Rob: my sisters friend who ive never met
Drew:: jack drew a picture!
Heather: girl from school
Paul: guy from the footage
Eve: a kid from camp
John: a non existant person my flatmates talk about when they dont know someones name
Lauren: from work-fairy days! disney princesses my last day!
Jade: goody!
*****************************
RANDOM :: aye
NATURAL HAIR COLOR:: brown
CURRENT HAIR COLOR:: brown
EYE COLOR:: brown
******************************
FAVORITES
NUMBER:: 11
COLOR(s):: pink
DAY:saturday!
MONTH::may
SONG: ill tell me ma, buttercup, smack that, i love it when u call
FOOD:: roast potatoes hands down
SEASON:: spring or winter if it snows
SPORT:: rock climbing lol
*****************************
PREFERENCES
CUDDLE OR MAKE OUT?: cuddle
CHOCOLATE MILK OR HOT CHOCOLATE?:: Hot choccie!
MILK, DARK, OR WHITE CHOCOLATE?: milk or dark or white!
VANILLA OR CHOCOLATE?: Chocolate
**********************************
IN THE LAST 24 HOURS,
CRIED? yes i was homesick and just down
HELPED SOMEONE? think so
GOTTEN SICK? felt under the weather but fine
go tO THE MOVIES? nope
GONE OUT FOR DINNER? no
SAID "I LOVE YOU"? yes more than once
EN A REAL LETTER? no
TALKED TO AN EX? yes
WRITTEN IN A JOURNAL? yes
MISSED SOMEONE? yes
HUGGED SOMEONE? bronagh
FOUGHT WITH YOUR PARENTS? no
FOUGHT WITH A FRIEND? no

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em