Current

on: Thursday, Nov. 16, 2006 @: 7:44 p.m.

xmas shopping, physiology practicals and other such things

ok so my weekend at home i said id update further on it soon so id best keep to my word. went back on thursday the train was annoyingly delayed grrr dammit. got home and had fajitas! yummy i really wanted some lol. then just chilled for the night and had some conversation with my mum asking me whether i liked uni and the course etc and was i sure. i said i did and yes lol its great. friday out for lunch with emsie-i drove my car i did remember how. the new brakes didnt seem ne better than the old ones. and shock horror my dad had taken my pink fluffy steering wheel cover off!! then went to pub with kimmi! i miss kimmi. stayed at bens friday night then on saturday took emsie to tescos and drove rounf the carpark a million times trying to find a space. quiet night saturday-i fell asleep on the sofa lol how wild am i?! heehee nehoo sunday went for walk with ben and milo and then came back and hung round for a bit b4 heading back to manch-it was all over.
so yes the week since then, monday was uni then we trotted to asda where i sucessfully bought half the shop. and we missed the start of hollyoalks.
tuesday uni again and i dunno wta i did for the rest of the day. yesterday was day off so we went XMAS SHOPPING eek i love christmas lol i want it to be december so i can listen to my xmas music.
today was uni and we had the blood pressure physiology practical-i am unusal my highest was 167 over 114 with a pulse of 105 and my lowest was 83 over 40 with a pulse of 71 :S lol my pulse and pressure went down after exercise lol my doctor says she thinks it goes high when i get it tested cos i get nervous which is true cos it got lower the longer we were in the session but still that was worryingly high and then strangely low. hmm i shall mention it when i go to the docs next week. so yes i always knew i was unusual and on that note i shall leave u to ponder my hypertension!

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em