Current

on: Friday, Oct. 20, 2006 @: 2:58 p.m.

its friday!

hello my gorgeous little munchkins! i'm just on the comp while i wait for my tumble drying to finish. i had my first washing related disaster today,im sure i checked all my clothes for tissues but alas there were bits of tissue over my clothes when i got them out of the machine. not too much tho so mayb not a whole tissue oh well who knows. im annoyed because i was so careful to check. hmm so today i had a lie in then trotted off to uni for my whole 1 lecture that i had today,then came back put washing in and had lunch and watched doctors whilst it washed, went and put it in the dryer and now i am here. we went out last to the su bar which we dont go to very often but its good and cheap so we went. b4 we went out i had half a bottle of wine-its not my fault the glasses are so big, and i had lots and lots of drinks while we were out. it was cool, got back a lil bit tips, went to bed about 10 mins after we got in. got woken up an hour later by vince knocking on my door asking if i was alright so i got up and got a drink, then staggered bakc to bed for more sleep. i love archers and lemonade so much tis yummylicious. hmm i just realised that my back hurts not really sure y. 2nite i dont think ill do much-need to recover from yesterday. katies gone to sheffield and i dunno wat the guys r doing. think were going out 2moro when all steves mates r up. hmmm i dunno. nehoo 2nite will definately be a quiet one. i might go to the shop and get a paper to read however i begrudge spending 45p! perhaps i shud watch one of my dvds i brought with me 2nite. the weekend is being dedicated to assignments i think. i now have 3! eek need to get the salt one done or very nearly done this weekend i think. gemsie is coming next weekend so this weekend shud be put to good use for working, however i have said several times that i will do the assignment at set date but i havent. i must force myself to at least do a rough outline of it. hmm the sky is clouding over ready for some traditional manchester weather. umbrellas are essential here. hmm my drying shud be finished in a minute but it might need another lil bit of drying so i shall be off now byebyexxx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em