Current

on: 2006-02-05 @: 8:17 p.m.

fatty fatty bon bon!

woo hello so i have totally gorged! tomorrow i shall take control again but not until then! i need to get this out of my system. so my plans that u were informed about in my last entry are different now. yesterday when i got up i was meant to be driving to my grans to kill 2 birds with one stone so to speak-see gran and practise driving. nehoo i got a phonecall when i was in the shower asking me to work so i went to work for 3 hours then went for a drive with my dad later on. today i had work which seemed to lst forever. then i came home and have been particularly lazy since then. i have done my biology homework tho-it was ridiculously hard. now i am just wasting time until i can go to bed not ned as i just typed. hmm i am going to jeanettes 2moro after 6th form but between 6th form and that i shall update my english coursework. then after jeanettes it will depend on whether i have finished the updating as to wat i do. so yes we shall have to see. hmm dont really have a lot else to say so i shall bid u adieu! byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeexxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em