Current

on: 2005-10-30 @: 8:18 p.m.

aubergine

hey hey are you ready to play. hello my babes. today i dyed my hair aubergine its not that different i think i shud have taken my sisters advice to use 2 packets of dye due to the longness of my hair. ah well now i know. then went for a drive in my car i drove 22miles which is good considering ive only driven round the same area the other 2 times ive driven it so i cud get used to it. this week has been half term i did 4 and a half days of camp it was very stressful. i discovered my ability to shout, the kids cud be sooooo noisy. lol. on friday i discovered that i didnt like blood urgh yukky yukky yukky. on thursday i went on the dual carriageway for the first time in my driving lesson it was actually surprisingly easy and good fun, it was a really sunny day and it was nice to just cruise along. i cant decide if im in a good mood or a bad mood at the moment. on friday its lau's party and then saturday is ellie's so im really excited about that but im tired and grumpy and not sleeping well and i feel fat. oh well never mind i shall just have to sort my life out. on friday it was camp dressing up day so i dressed up as a fairy, then yesterday i went to ellie's for her sisters halloween party so again i went as a fairy lol no obsession at all. as the clocks went back today my dad changed my watch for me and sorted it out so that it is not 3 minutes slow but then i got confused cos i automatically added 3 minutes. i am rather dappy sometimes. i just want this week to pass so that i can go to the parties yayness. hmm i suppose i dont really have much more to say. but i just feel like typing away in a daze. i really want a hug as well. a gud and proper hug. oh well. hmm i suppose i shall go as i do not have much to say bye byexxx.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em