Current

on: 2005-10-30 @: 8:28 p.m.

-

ok so i found something to bore everyone to death with.he he he.
I WANT:: a hug
I HAVE: a newly discovered fear of blood
I WISH: for world piece
I HATE: feeling unhappy
I MISS: people i love who have died or moved away
I FEAR: change
I HEAR: coldplay
I LOVE: my friends
I ACHE: my ankle does after driving my car
I ALWAYS: bitch more than i shud
Im NOT: pregnant or getting married despite what people have asked me recently
I DANCE: when i'm hyper
I SING: to fix you by coldplay
I WRITE: very messily
I CONFUSE: almost everybody
I NEED: a great big hug
I SHOULD: Be thin
*******************************
YES OR NO
You keep a diary:: this one
You have a secret journal:no
You set your watch a few minutes faster: it was 3 minutes slow until today
You bite your fingernails: i sort of chew them but only when im on the comp
You believe in love:most definately. sometimes lust is disguised as love though
******************************
The weirdest person you know: myself!
The Loudest Person you Know: sarah h
The Sexiest Person you Know: cant think of anyone.
The Person that Knows the Most About You: myself
Most Boring Teacher: ms taylor
Your most overused phrase on IM:and u?
*******************************
DO YOU
TAKE A SHOWER EVERY DAY.:: yes sometimes more than once
Have a(any) crush(es): kind of
Think you've been in love: sort of but more in lust
Want to get married : yes
Have any tattoos/where?: No, but i want one on my lower back
Get motion sickness: Yes on minibuses
Think you're a health freak:: i wish
Get along with your parents: usually except for a bit today
Like thunderstorms:: I tend to freak out
*********************************
WHEN YOU SEE THIS NAME YOU THINK OF?
Ryan:: my first boyfriend when i was 5
Rob: my sisters friend who ive never met
Drew:: jack drew a picture!
Heather: from 6th form
Paul: forest! from work
Eve: christmas
John: my bros mate
Lauren: from work
Jade: goody!
*****************************
RANDOM :: try to be
NATURAL HAIR COLOR:: brown
CURRENT HAIR COLOR:: AUBERGINE
EYE COLOR:: brown
******************************
FAVORITES
NUMBER:: 11
COLOR(s):: pink
DAY:saturday!
MONTH::may
SONG: fix you by coldplay
FOOD:: roast potatoes
SEASON:: spring or winter if it snows
SPORT:: rock climbing lol
*****************************
PREFERENCES
CUDDLE OR MAKE OUT?: cuddle
CHOCOLATE MILK OR HOT CHOCOLATE?:: Hot choccie!
MILK, DARK, OR WHITE CHOCOLATE?: milk choclate!
VANILLA OR CHOCOLATE?: Chocolate
**********************************
IN THE LAST 24 HOURS,
CRIED? half cried
HELPED SOMEONE? dont think so
GOTTEN SICK? no that was friday
GONE TO THE MOVIES? the last time was more than a year ago
GONE OUT FOR DINNER? no
SAID "I LOVE YOU"? no but mayb i shud say it more often
WRITTEN A REAL LETTER? no
TALKED TO AN EX? nope
WRITTEN IN A JOURNAL? yes
MISSED SOMEONE? yes
HUGGED SOMEONE? my mummy
FOUGHT WITH YOUR PARENTS? yes
FOUGHT WITH A FRIEND? nope

ah well there u have it not very interesting at all but hey it did pass some time. i guess ill see u guys xxx.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em