Current

on: 2004-08-18 @: 6:09 p.m.

clickety click i seem to have lost control of the mouse.

so yesterday swimming cycled to sisters and dog walk. today i have been shopping and i bought loads of reduced stuff + non reduced. so reduced stuff: jacket, pyjamas, towel and underwear thingy in new look. in virginware i got bra, and 2 knickers.

non-reduced razors, �28 of underwear from m&s, wellies from schuh. not the ones i was going to get. i saw the ones i got today on the website which made them look horrible and the ones i didnt get looked fab on the website but not so nice in real life. so this is the one time i am hoping it will rain. my mother is knitting me a poncho how much does that rock eeeeeeeee. yay. heehee i'm very pleased and excited. as well as swimming rage i have now discovered marks and spencer rage lol there were so many rude people in there. one person just stood not saying anything expecting me to move without her saying excuse me. and loads of others were pushing past me as i was trying to browse so i cudnt get to the bit i was looking at. i guess it might be because i am a teenager and they were adults so therefore are 'better' than me which they clearly are not because i always say excuse me please or cud i just come past. and sorry if i knock someone. so i am better than them. lol i was very pissed off there was however a very tough looking security guard who was really sweet informing me that a pink poncho wud look really gud on me and that it was very cute. i didnt get it cos it looked like it had been washed with the darks and awful on the manequin thing. but hey its even better now cos mine will be original. and cheaper than buying one. so i always leave you with an insight into wat i am doing for the next however long so here it is. 2moro results of AS which sammie is helping me to collect then we are going swimming and meeting my sister there. my dad is then going to pick me and my sis up from the pool and we are going to my grans. friday i dont have any plans but i think it may be wise to have a do nothing day as i have done something everyday since wednesday i think mayb before but i really cant remember what i did that day. saturday i have work sunday no plans and then next plans are gcse results on thursday friday night going up to birmingham and saturday shud be flying out to majorca. eeeeeeeeeeeeeee im excited. i cant wait to go to the beach. so cool. best go now bye bye love you all. mwah peace.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em