Current

on: 2004-08-16 @: 7:54 p.m.

-

so saturday was a very gud day at work and went really quickly. parties were gud. i hurt my knee so by the time id walked home i had to lie on my bedroom floor reading magasines for an hour-cudnt stand or indeed sit for long. sunday took my nan a sandwich in evening pat and phil came over and we had an indian and me and pat booked last minute holiday details online. today went shopping which was really good i feel all mellow now and got my haircut which was cool cos i wasnt back until after it was supposed to be cause my mum said i didnt need to be and my sister cud have her haircut as well but then i got back about 16.15 so she cut mine as well which was nice. i bought a skirt in a boutique-were upmarket lol. and stuff from lush. im going swimming 2moro with kirstie and then supposed to be in about 3 places at once after that. wednesday shopping in reading and thursday results for as business. friday either being really happy or really sad. next week gcse results and holiday. then back for 1 day b4 sixth form starts.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em