Current

on: 2004-08-09 @: 2:53 p.m.

Life since thursday.

so thursday afternoon i really dont remember what i did. my nan phoned late thursday night and stayed over. she went home friday morning but her warden phoned to say she was really not very well at all and cud my mum [who was not in] phone her or come down. so i had to go and try to find my mum who was sumwhere in didcot. it was also really hot. i did eventually find her and she went. the warden had called the doctor. my mum stayed with her all afternoon waiting for the doc to come. then my nan stayed with us until sunday. i went to the library on friday as well. and read a book about organic farming i also went to laus. sammie painted my nails beautifully. saturday i had the job of staying in and looking after my nan. who kept saying if uv got something to do then do it i'll be alright but she clearly wudnt have been and i was instructed to feed my nan up and my dad said if i were to be phoned by work or sumsuch i had to phone him b4 going anywhere. sunday we had a roast for lunch and my sis came. [my bro went to soton for the weekend] don't remember what i did in the afternoon. oh yes i went to ortho on friday and i now only have to wear my brace at night. there is a problem tho cos the wire wont stay on my teeth i didnt notice when i was there tho cos it stays for a few mins and then gives up so my dad is gonna leave a message for her when he goes to the dentist tonight. i swear my teeth have moved since friday. it wudnt have mattered if i just had to push the wire up and it stayed there but unfortunately it doesnt so isnt doing a lot. this morning i took the dog and had a cup of tea[which i being nice made] with my nan. i came back and i was going to go to the library for my nan but it was raining so i didnt. i am in the process of making caramel shortcake and am just waiting for the shortbread to cool down enough to make the caramel. last time i checked it burnt my fingers so i deemed it not cool enough. so my plans are possibly swimming 2moro. thursday an appointment with the mysterious dentist-my appt was cancelled and when i was there on friday i said cud i make another one and she said oh ur dentists left but there is sum1 covering and made me an appt but the printout says the old dentists name so i have no idea who i'm seeing. the receptionist seemed very concerned when it was only a check up and i had just seen the ortho who wud have noticed if there was anything majorly wrong with my teeth. as my dental records are perfect[only orthodontics] there is no cause for concern. hmm i have work on saturday. thats about it.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em