Current

on: Tuesday, May. 27, 2008 @: 2:01 p.m.

tired!

Ok so sorry for the lack of updates lately I have either been super busy or so tired from being super busy that I haven't really done a lot. Friday I cycled to work as planned(go me!) then had my birthday bbq in the evening I had a pretty good night. Bit too much to drink tho... Saturday I ended up waking up pretty early which wasnt good after a late night. Saturday night I had work and finished around 1ish Sunday I woke with a start and got up but was absolutely knackered all day. We watched the grand prix and I enjoyed it which normally I find boring! The rest of Sunday I sort of flopped around the house too tired to really do anything and somehow I ended up not going to nbed until about 23.45 which is too late when I am knackered, had work yesterday and was soooo tired I felt really ill by the end of the shift. However I had a lie in today and am feeling much better, got work tonight and until then I am going to just laze about b4 making dinner. Not much happening the rest of the week.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em