Current

on: Friday, Jun. 01, 2007 @: 11:45 p.m.

i'm going to bed very soon

hi so ok it occurs to me now that i always start these entries very badly, and the other day it occured to me that i dont use proper english in any way shape or form, but oh well. My informal tone isnt usually a problem the only time it was nearly a problem was when i emailed my tutor a few weeks ago now and so very nearly put a kiss at the end lol! imagine if i hadnt of realised! im sure he wudnt hav said nething to me but oh deary me what wud he have thought! very embarassing! so ud think from that id learn but nah ill still type as it comes out here because after all this is my diary/journal/blog/whatever u want to call it and these literally are a personal thoughts/feelings as they come out with of course slight editing of certain things best not to mention here. so the purpose of this entry? well i am considering going to bed but i just dont feel that tired right now. i havent exactly had much on since getting back from york being as everyone else in my flat is elsewhere at the mo! kirstie's coming up for the day on sunday tho so im looking forward to that! think we'll be paying a visit to the curry mile. yum. :) tomorrow i dont know what im doing ive said everyday this week that i might sort thru some paperwork but i still havent done it, in fact i might do my washing tomorrow. im going home next wednesday i think so leaving my washing til monday seems pointless. im in a very much using stuff up mood. the things my mum sent for my birthday im like must use b4 i go home so it wasnt pointless her sending them. and i haev loads of food. whatevers left when i finally leave-prolly after the weekend me and gemma are coming up i will bring with me other than the tin of soup which i dont like whatever cans are left here are being donated to charity so may as well do that rather than take it home to live in a cupboard for the next several years b4 it goes off. my kidneys been sore on and off and ive just remembered now its starting to twinge again that i made a hot water bottle aaaaaaaaages ago and ive forgotten it oh well best go see if its still hot. tepid! lol nvm. i do honestly think that dying my hair blonde has affected my general 'blondeness'. i really should go to bed as i am becoming nocturnal but i just cant help but feel like staying up even tho im doing nothing in particular. i really will bug off now but whether i go to bed is anyones guess.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em