Current

on: Saturday, Apr. 14, 2007 @: 5:54 p.m.

back

so i did say i didnt know when id be back and in fact i wasnt back for the whole easter holidays! so what to say? well i am back in manchester having come back today. i drove my car up and shared the driving with my dad so i now have my car up here. had a nice holidays a good relax, got a tattoo!!! then took my sister to get a tattoo yesterday. :) not sure i actually have a lot to say right now, i find thats always the way when i havent updated in a while. i have rather an excess of chocolate left from easter so ill just have to force myself to eat it lol. shudnt be too hard! what else to say its strange that the hols have gone so quickly, in fact this whole year has gone so quickly but back to the holidays it doesnt feel like ive been away at all! neway im off to put my dinner in the oven byebye xx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em