Current

on: Wednesday, Mar. 14, 2007 @: 11:04 a.m.

Back as promised

hey so today is wednesday-i told you id be back by now! im in the mood for writing an entry now. So where to begin? good question. At this particular point in time im sitting here thinking i must brush my teeth in a minute. I'm meeting bronagh at 12 so we can go and hand in our physiology assignments. I've just literally put the finishing touches to it and put it in a folder so its all ready now :). erm what else to say, i think bronaghs gonna put blond highlights in my hair for me later. i need to visit the shop and get something for dinner. Our new flat is so much nicer, i think partly because our old flatmates were so horrible and partly because of bad memories of the old flat, also the beds r more comfy in our new flat lol! bonus! ooh ive decided to take up running. i went yesterday morning at 6.30! im all achy now. i went the day before in the evening as well. Today im having a rest from it, mainly because i didnt finish my assignment until 00.22 last night and i was sleepy. also to build muscle ur meant to hav a break in between so thats my excuse and im sticking to it-i shall be up at 6.20 tomorrow b4 uni to go again! wish me luck! heehee. i am gonna do the whole healthy eating thing as well but yesterday ended up failing due to assignment and no food in so buying pizza from the shop! my lack of will power mainly, it was gorgeous but i cudnt eat it all! could fancy the rest of it now actually but its all thrown away! hmm ive got my flip flops on-yes i know it is march but its quite warm. it does look like it might rain but i think im gonna risk it. my feet want something comfy and my trainers are covered in mud and slippers arent appropriate for wearing out-how i wish they were-they are soooooo comfy! hmm neway i dont really have much to say so au revoir!

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em