Current

on: Sunday, Feb. 11, 2007 @: 8:04 p.m.

me myself and i

god knows wat i just did i typed most of an awesome entry and deleted it by accident must stop doing that. ok so this will be a rather random entry, it stemmed from someone asking me today what i want from life.
so ME:
My Name is Sophie Elizabeth C and I am 18 years old, its 3 months until i turn 19. I am at university in manchester studying human nutrition. A few weeks ago I was suffering badly from depression, but now i am beginning to be able to function more normally and feeling much much happier. This was helped by the support from friends old and new and family as well as a few others who wouldnt fit into either category. I'd say that for the moment i am happy but it is a state that can so easily be taken from u. after a few weeks of not being sure wat i want from life i have now got my passion back, nutrition being that. What do i want from life? well u asked so here goes i'll tell u.
I want to be happy.
I want to get this degree and do well.
I want to do a postgrad dietetics course and work as a dietician helping people.
I want to change the world for the better.
I want to die having helped to make at least some peoples lives better.
I want to get married have children
and live happily ever after.
I want to have enjoyed my life.

I am looking forward to...
Next year living with katie,
Laura visiting at the weekend,
having some snow mayb,
a nice nights sleep,
spring,
summer,
the rest of my life,
going home in 2 weeks for the weekend and seeing everyone-i miss them!
Ben's next email installment of his and geris adventures.
Ben and Geri making it back safely in July, having had the times of their lives.
hopefully seeing the lovely Paul this week.

You know i'd walk a thousand miles if i cud just see u, this is true i would do this for my grandparents who are no longer with us, id walk further if i knew id see them.

a few facts:
my fav colour is pink,
I really want to keep chickens,
I have a gorgeous border collie called milo,
I am the worst person in our flat for leaving the washing up,
I have great new mittens-theyre on a string.
i've recently become a shopaholic.
ive got a big belly after too much dinner followed by too much pudding,
my car is called loulou and is full of pink things,
i haev to do an assignment on the chemistry of spam!
I am allergic to mercaptobenzothiazole, as well as pineapple and lanolin.
I keep fainting apparently because of a vasovagal attack ok so this was a rather random entry but hey i put wat i felt like saying.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em