Current

on: Thursday, Feb. 08, 2007 @: 9:13 p.m.

sore kidney :(

hi so here i am, i have managed to be ill again-woo go me! my bloomin kidneys playing up again, went to docs yesterday for me test results low urea in my blood apparently which means im either not eating enough or i dont break down protein properly, so yeh thats wats up, the urine test wasnt processed cos i didnt write my date of birth on it! the doc said to definately do another as my kidney was so bad tuesday night they need to find out wat it is. so yes fun fun fun. didnt go to uni today cos i was feeling crappy from me kidney and my stomach felt yukky too. managed to venture as far as mini tesco to buy ibruprofen which they didnt have so went into superdrug pretty much next door instead. thats the extent of my day. watched united 93 on dvd which was good but sad obviously. ive read some of my book as well. at the moment i think i will go to uni 2moro being as i feel better than i did this morning and if i dont go ill only be bored but of course i shall wait and c how i feel theres no point in going if i feel shite. hmm hmm hmm hmm hmm, wat shall i do now read more book might be a plan? i think im too much of a restless person to do this whole being ill thing, i feel happy enough however my minds full of energy and my body isnt! lol oh well somewhere along the line im sure a compromise will be reached. i want my tv to work dammit! other than being ick for the second time in a month i am good feeling much happier in myself and just about things in general, i think handing in part a of the chemistry thing and then the practical on tuesday going ok has calmed me down somewhat. also the fact that the deadlines for some assignments have moved or are further back than i thought hav cheered me. i think also im learning to mellow out a bit more, wat with my new found obsession of hot water bottle and bed early. think its wat my body needs at the moment. hmm i really do feel mellow, i think however i need to tire my mind abit more before i go to bed else i wont be getting a good nights sleep being as i stayed in bed most of the day today. so yes i guess i have yakked enough, we went to look at a flat yesterday which was v nice and were going to look at another on monday. so things really r going well, ben and geri seem to be having fun in brazil! wish i could go! much warmer there. :) xxx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em