Current

on: Monday, Dec. 11, 2006 @: 9:55 p.m.

great day!

so today has been good, productive too. had uni, got results back from our food commodities assessment 2 weeks ago i got 90% cha ching check me out ! lol im pleased. then when i got in i had a letter from this place i complained to and they apologised and r giving me �30 as a gesture of goodwill-yay thats 3 bottles of archers as my mum informed me-shes caught on well. then i came home and felt exceptionally ill but did my assigment started to feel better. and now my assignment is finished finished it at 5 to 9 and i have done some of my microbiology workbook too! yay so productive. not a lot else to say must get an early night ready for our course xmas party 2moro! yay.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em