Current

on: Saturday, Dec. 09, 2006 @: 3:20 p.m.

lalala

ok so yes im in a random mood dont hav nethin in particular to say but that wont stop me! today i have been to the shop and stuff. done a tincy bit of my assignment. read a magasine attempted to eat very stale bread before giving up and just eating the ham instead. been online thats about it. but got some things done. going out tonight with mandy from my course and her friend who is visiting think bout 8 ish shes gonna text me when she knows where theyre going. and bronaghs coming too. should be good. until then i dont know wat im doing just wateva then eventually dinner and get ready. my boots r wet from wearing them in the hailstorm and rain today so im trying to get them dry before tonight so i can wear them out so my toes dont freeze off or i dont get glass in my foot. so yes should be good. i am definately gonna get most of my assignment done 2moro. i also need to sort my microbiology workbook out ready to hand in. well nehoo im off now cu chicketies soon.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em