Current

on: Monday, Dec. 04, 2006 @: 10:00 p.m.

pickys/xmas/random

ok so i have learnt the scanner a bit more and hav put some never before seen pics on my bebo http://fofie.bebo.com

other news im listening to my xmas playlist in itunes.

I cant wait to go home at xmas. not sure im gonna hav much work so no pennies[well very few] for me. oh well. but still i cant wait to see my mummy! i miss her the most out of ne1 :( . ooh its exciting. i kinda wanna cry as well lol like a lil kid i want my mummy! heehee oh well not long now. just gotta do 1 assignment 1 comp exam and finish this terms microbiology practical notes and hand them in. got to do a presentation on thursday as well! oh well i love it really .
11 days til im home. frig i meant to go to bed at 10 so i dont fall asleep in the chemistry lecture 2moro morning- i try so hard to stay awake. oh well. nighty night munchkins be good, peace xx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em