Current

on: Friday, Dec. 01, 2006 @: 4:59 p.m.

december!

so hello guess wat? its december in case u didnt notice the date. 2 weeks til i come home yay! cant wait to c everyone. and first day of opening my disney princess advent calendar. also well who knows wat else. oh yes i got my first christmas card today! lol thanks Lau possibly the most organised person in the world. hmm some bloke came round to clean out or shower wastes today there seemed to be a whole head of hair down there! gross i know but meh at least its clean hair. having katies lush shepherds pie for dinner again tonight-yummy. dunno wat else im doing tonight. 2moro im gonna do my reading for physiology and poss some of my assignment i also need to revise a lil bit for our assessment on thursday altho i think the advice was just to look back thru wat weve done the night b4. 2moro night were going out me and katie hav agreed that when we go out no 1 is to faint or be sick or any such things. so yes update on that afterwards! fingers crossed. im still gutted that i lost my bunny ears but nevermind theres a couple of cool pics of me and katie in our rabbit outfits. so yeh i just got distracted lookin at the pics. hmm i really dont hav a lot to say. 24 days til christmas! and emsies birthday. i be off now buhbyexxx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em