Current

on: Wednesday, Nov. 08, 2006 @: 7:58 p.m.

home!

im going homne 2moro for a slightly extended weekend! yayness. except i now feel an absolute wreck cos im trying to fit too much in, i feel bad cos bens coming round but my sis was gonna come round too 2moro night but i wont be in til after 7. i need one of those things hermione had in harry potter. hmm so ok i handed my assignment in today-yes go me. its a weight lifted from my shoulders. i also got a railcard finally the day b4 i needed it. me and katie r gonna watch cinderella later and ive got to pack. then it shall be bed time. 2moro i shall get up and go to uni for applied science lecture, food trends seminar break hum nut computing prize for person who knows wat hum nut stands for, then food trends lecture then home pack last minute things go to bus stop get bus walk to train station get on train go HOME! eeek :):):)

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em