Current

on: Tuesday, Oct. 31, 2006 @: 12:35 p.m.

further update on 101 in 1001

hi guys so i just decided i shud check out my 101 in 1001 list and c how far id got. tasks completed r:
wear something pink everyday
get the top of my ear =pierced
pass my driving test
get up as soon as im supposed to for 1 week
grow vegetables
go to uni
dance like a loon
stop and sniff the flowers
get down to 9st 7lb or less
bbq some food
make a roast dinner
fit into a size 10 from new look
eat a food ive never eaten b4
colour a picture
drive to abingdon in my car
give emma a lift in my car
go to wittenham clumps
tork like a farrrmer
learn a dance to a song
watch cinderella
cocktail party
go to a proper ball
keep a secret
write a letter to someone
play poker and win
help someone
learn all the words to a really cheesy song
get a princess on board sign for my car
watch childrens tv programmes
paint my toenails a ridiculous colour.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em