Current

on: 2005-08-07 @: 9:22 p.m.

new cd

hey hello howdy.
im listening to my new cd that i bough 1 week ago today. its quite good a compilation cd. im also wearing my new top that cost me �3 instead of �16. I've got my second driving lesson 2moro i can only half remember the things i was taught. im looking forward to it but i expect i will also be nervous again cos it is a while since my last lesson as i cudnt fit one in last week. but i have 2 this week and 2 next week. then exam results and holiday oh how time flies. today we had some family for lunch which was nice it was very hot so i wore my hat that i also bought last weekend [i spent rather a lot]never mind i am getting paid on wednesday. yay. my email is being silly. never mind. i got a bit drunk on friday night then started crying and spilt water over myself lol how silly. there was an inflatable boxing/wrestling ring which was really cool. and i didnt buy any of my drinks so it was a very cheap night lol. especially as i worked before the party which was a staff one. erm so yes i havent seen or spoken to kimmi in ages. i was going to phone her today but it might be a bit late now. i think she goes on holiday soon so i must arrange to see her pretty soon. lala i'm in such a random mood. i have eaten lots of unhealthy food today. i think my email may well be working now ive just clicked here while it shud be sending. yay it claims it has worked. anyhow bye bye sweethearts xxx. mwah

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em