Current

on: 2005-07-12 @: 7:22 p.m.

using up time

so yes this is me using up time. I was supposed to go to some talks at school but the 2 i have been put in for are business related and business management and as i no longer have any interest in business studies whatsoever and have not for a very long time i have not gone. i crossed myself off the list. my mother and i are having iced coffee later. i also feel a bit rough after the very hot weather. we had english outside today and sat in a circle and took our shoes off very hippyish. i have 3 days left of lower sixth and am so looking forward to the summer especially after todays lovely weather. next week should hopefully be super relaxing except for my eyebrow wax on monday. indeed i suppose i shall go. xx.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em