Current

on: 2005-03-02 @: 7:54 p.m.

Everybody's ill except me.

helloo everyone is ill bar me and i feel rough lol not good. my immune system has been holding up so please can it continue to do so. cheers. so saturday was work which i cant really remember. then Em's housewarming party which was pretty good. a good quite "urgh shut up [pause] BREASTS" by kimbo she said lots of classic quotes unfortunately i cant remember them. i stayed over afterwards and apparently yelled I can't get comfortable in the middle of the night. went home about 1pm on sunday and everyone was ill. monday 6th form then making coffee and stuff for my ick mother. went into town and to the library. person in boots tried to make conversation with me about the price of sanitary towels lol i was like yes im trying to be inconspicuous here ur making it more awkward dammit. then home and dont remember felt very tired. tuesday 6thf again then ye and then work with my sexy [thats questionable] new work shirt. then home ate a small bowl of bran flakes gave my mother a very big hug and got myself ready for bed and went. today 6thf again. read heat magasine in my free. this afternoon we had an assembly about dangerous driving it was a play by a drama group and it was really good although it tugged at the old heartstrings. then came home and sam came for a bit. then i prepared the rest of the things for dinner. and it got cooked and eaten and i have drifted until i came here. i'm feeling really inspired at the moment and am going to attempt to make a curry from scratch for the first time ever 2moro. it involves various seeds and things. so i may be in a very bad mood once it is cooked and throw it on the floor lol. been a bit grumpy and grouchy recently. i consider wearing a skirt 2moro but it may well be too cold which has for some reason reminded me that we cut up hearts in biology yesterday it made me feel sick i'm not sure why it just looked nothing like i expected and when it was cut open and i could see all these tendons i was like urgh. it made me feel worse to realise that is what i have inside me. tania was like im gonna cut my heart out when i get home. i've got really cold hands not that that is really relevant but who cares this is my journal after all. yes i have yet another headache darn it. buh bye darlings. x x x.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em