Current

on: 2005-02-21 @: 7:06 p.m.

With a little bit of this and a little bit of that do do do do .

decide for urself what the title means. i myself do not know. i finished my english coursework today woo! lol a burden has been lifted. work yesterday was ok parts were really good others annoyed me. one child managed to injure himself twice which is a record both times was banging into another child=banged head and nosebleed so 2 accident forms yayness. lol. after work we had dinner and then pancakes. then me and my mum started a jigsaw puzzle (evidence of my loserishness) which was actually quite fun and i have done some of this afternoon after i finished my work of course. parents have gone to see nan i am staying here with milo. which reminds me that sue brought her puppy into work yesterday shes absolutely tiny and so gorgeous and well behaved. i want a puppy now lol. it snowed earlier a couple of times but no sign of settling just yet darn it. so what am i doing this week? 2moro 6th f and YE. wednesday 6f and dentist, thurs 6f and dont know, fri 6f and dont know. saturday work, sunday is to far away hopefully something interesting. anyhow i shall go peace and all that jazz. byeeeexxx mwah

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em