Current

on: 2005-02-13 @: 7:56 p.m.

unimpressed/inspired

so unimpressed that few people seem to have updated their journals. :( when im this knackered i just wanted to come onlinke and read sommat interesting before crashing out.

however i am feeling inspired to do something positive. not right here and right now but somewhen soon.

so last sunday i did indeed go to work i dont really remember what happened other than we had 31 children when steph counted. can't remember what i did after that. perhaps my aim over this half term week should be to update my journal an ickle bit more. monday i had my business studies mock which i think went ok although i did not revise nor did anyone else in the class. ah well. monday night worked which was quite busy. tuesday wasnt a proper day of 6th form only had to go in to see eng teacher about coursework. then went swimming (51 lengths indeedy. came home and slept for over an hour! my nan and sis came for dinner and pancakes. then i went to a meeting at work. wednesday what did i do who knows? ah yes played badminton then lau came round and we had a spa in our bikinis which was quite funny cos she screamed at my hair. thursday YE with loads of peeps. we had tea and biscuits lol. dunno what i did in the evening. friday was the 6th form party which was pretty gud getting ready for it was quite fun as well. yesterday work parties and then i went back to cover the end of jem's shift. i managed to lock myself out in between. lol got a lift home after the second time with wendy which was cool. she has a nice car lol. v.posh. today work again and aunt/cousins etc came up. i have spent most of the day wanting to go back to bed which reminds me IT SNOWED lol my dad woke me up to show me and i thought i must have overslept. so thats it im doing bits and bobs this week. i'm pretty sleepy. byebye have a lovely week everybody. xxx mwah hugs peace.

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em