Current

on: 2004-05-09 @: 6:10 p.m.

-

very pissed off most of u have not updated ur journals grrr. hmm so today has been good if not slightly exhausting. i got up and stayed in my dressing gown for ages. then when i did eventually have a shower when i came out geri was here. we sort of waved to each other and my mum said arent u going to say hello properly i was like well im not fully clothed my mum said well ur wearing a skirt and hopefully knickers lol i had a towel round my top half. nehow i chatted to geri when i was fully dressed and she gave me my birthday pressie which i am not to open until the day:(. tis cool tho cos i didnt expect a present from her. erm we went to tescos and filled a big trolley and then we filled a small trolley with lots of fizzy drinks we also bought plenty of alcohol. dum de dum came home and had sum food-around 2.30pm. then spring cleaned conservatory and vaccuumed and stuff did loads of other chores half hour spanish revision. and then dinner and now i am here. dum de dum. i like saying that. i need to go into town 2moro to get the rest of my mummy's bday pressie. and on tuesday -my birthday i have to wait in cos my dad organised for my mummy's present from him to be delivered then. ladida i shall go now. mwahxxx

|

back ~ forward

Notes
Archives Share
This
About Me D~Land

Designed by Em